SoundPeats Water Resistant Bluetooth Speaker P2 Blue

I was searching for a small, durable and reasonable priced portable speaker and man I couldn’t have got luckier when I found this speaker. It delivers excellent sound and built like a Nokia.

This speaker is water and dust resistant, it can get touched by water and not break as it also has a little flap to cover the 3.5mm input and charging port but I wouldn’t submerge it in water. It is heavy for its size and feels very durable and sturdy, definitely high quality as I’m pretty sure I can throw it against my wall and it would easily win without a scratch.

I have personally been using this speaker in my washroom to play music as I shower and it works perfectly, never cuts out the sound, can play surprisingly loud and the mist has no effect on it.

I would recommend this product.

Sound Quality: 5/5
Build and Design: 5/5
Packaging: 5/5

Link: https://www.amazon.ca/gp/product/B01L8R1UM0

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a comment